top of page

10 FREE Sustainability Courses Offered by the United Nations

Updated: Dec 8, 2023

Hello, my friends!


In the digital era, the availability of free online courses has revolutionized the way people access education. The allure of these courses lies not only in their cost-effectiveness but also in their accessibility and flexibility. Embracing and taking advantage of these resources can be immensely beneficial for personal and professional development, offering a myriad of advantages that contribute to individual growth and the broader societal landscape. Today, I would love to share some FREE Sustainability courses offered by the United Nations: 1. Transforming Economies for Sustainable Development: https://www.unssc.org/courses/transforming-economies-sustainable-development

2. Introduction to Standards and Sustainability: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/introduction-to-standards-and-sustainability/ 3. Introduction to Corporate Social Responsibility: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/introduction-to-corporate-social-responsibility/ 4. Sustainable Lifestyles: https://www.unssc.org/courses/sustainable-lifestyles 5. Behavioral insights and strategic planning: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/behavioural-insights-and-strategic-planning/ 6. Competitiveness Through Enterprise Sustainability: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/competitiveness-through-enterprise-sustainability/ 7. Business Process Analysis for Trade Facilitation: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/e-learning-series-on-business-process-analysis-for-trade-facilitation/ 8. Introduction to Sustainable Finance: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/introduction-to-sustainable-finance/ 9. Urban Risk Reduction and Making Cities Resilient: Development of Local Disaster Risk Reduction Strategies: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/urban-risk-reduction-and-making-cities-resilient-development-of-local-disaster-risk-reduction-strategies/ 10. Energy Subsidy Reform: https://www.unsdglearn.org/courses/energy-subsidy-reform/


Embracing these sustainable courses is imperative as they equip us with the knowledge and tools necessary to address the pressing environmental, social, and economic challenges of our time. These courses foster a deep understanding of sustainable practices and principles, enabling individuals to become agents of positive change, contributing to a healthier, more equitable, and resilient future for all.






1 comentário


Peter
Peter
23 de nov. de 2023

Thank you very much for sharing with us these opportunities to explore sustainability courses that wil impact our lives and communities .

Curtir
bottom of page